Res Publica Romana MMDCCLXXI (2018)



Consuls are the two leading (curule) magistrates of RPR. They are elected annually in the Comitia Centuriata elections. The duty of the consuls is twofold: they are both the leaders of Roman community with imperium as well as chairmen of the not-for-profit association. The consuls are responsible for running the day-to-day administration of the RPR, e.g. by issuing edicts as well as acting as chairmen of the Senate. You can contact the consuls through consular office or by private emails.


L. Licinius Lucullus
(Mikko Sillanpää)


Julia Caesaris Cytheris Aege
(Iuliana Radoi-Barleaza)


Praetor is an annually elected curule magistrate in RPR. Duties of praetor include upkeeping of the Tabularium (archive of laws and edicts of RPR) as well as the upkeep of the RPR Contio and some other email-lists.


K. Fabius Buteo Modianus
(David Oliver Kling)


Censores are responsible for new citizens applications and upkeeping of order at the Forum of RPR. They are elected every second year in turns in the Comitia Centuriata elections. Censores office Villa Publica contains all information for new citizens.


M. Julius Perusianus
(Milko Anselmi)


Sep. Fabia Vera
(Courtney Kirshner)

Senatus RPR

You can find the list of current senators here.


L. Licinius Lucullus
(Mikko Sillanpää)